University Of Massachusetts Dartmouth Operations And Supply Chain Management Assignment Help - CVP Problem
Question - Tower of pizza makes a unique double stacked pizza. The company's annual fixed expenses are $54,000. The sales price of the pizza is $10, and it costs the company $6 to make and deliver each pizza. 1. compute the companys break-even point in units 2. what is the contribution margin ratio 3.compute the break-even sales revenue. use the CM ratio in your calculation 4. how many pizzas must they sell to earn a target pretax profit of $60,000? use the profit equation method and compare it to the CVP formula method 5. assuming corporate tax rate of 25% how many pizzas must the company sell to earn a target after tax profit of $60,000?
Solution Preview - No Solution Preview Available